Armada Deep – Ibiza 2019

Invading one of the world’s most vibrant, sun-laden dance music hotspots with its pristine, summer-tinged selection, ‘Armada Deep – Ibiza 2019’ emerges to set a new industry standard.

Including tracks from the likes of Ben Böhmer, Eagles & Butterflies, Eelke Kleijn, Joris Voorn, Infinity Ink, Lane 8, Maxim Lany, Pete Tong, Radio Slave, Shiba San, Steve Lawler and Yotto this brand-new, Ibiza-scented compilation album is all the world needs to really dive into the finest Deep House music of the moment.